rssLink RSS for all categories
 
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_blue
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_blue
icon_red
 

FS#47124 — All Regions - RabbitMQ Cluster

Attached to Project— VPS
Amélioration
Infrastructure
CLOSED
100%
Hello,

We will upgrade the rabbit cluster on all our OpenStack Regions behind VPS.

Impact:
- Restart all OpenStack services
- Actions from manager against your VPS will NOT be possible (reboot, stop, reinstall. etc.) during the maintenance

Not impacted:
- Running VPS will NOT be impacted (access will still be OK)

Dates:

SBG: October, 15th, from 04:00UTC (06:00CEST) to 06:00UTC (08:00CEST)
BHS: October, 15th, from 07:00UTC (03:00EDT) to 09:00UTC (05:00EDT)
SGP: October, 15th, from 12:00UTC (20:00SGT) to 14:00UTC (22:00SGT)
US-EAST: October, 20th, from 07:00UTC (03:00EDT) to 09:00UTC (05:00EDT)
SBG bis: October, 20th, from 18:00UTC (20:00CEST) to 22:00UTC (00:00CEST +1)
GRA: October, 21st, from 18:00UTC (20:00CEST) to 20:00UTC(22:00CEST)
GRA bis: October, 22nd, from 18:00UTC (20:00CEST) to 22:00UTC(00:00CEST +1)
GRA ter: October, 26nd, from 19:00UTC (20:00CEST) to 21:00UTC(22:00CEST)
DE: October, 27th, from 19:00UTC (20:00CET) to 21:00UTC(22:00CET)
WAW: October, 28th, from 19:00UTC (20:00CET) to 21:00UTC(22:00CET)

NOTE:
- CEST is France/Paris local summer time (UTC+2)
- CET is France/Paris local time (UTC+1)
- EDT is Canada/Quebec local time (UTC-4)
- SGT is Singapore local time (UTC+8)


Date:  Wednesday, 28 October 2020, 20:52PM
Reason for closing:  Done
Comment by OVH - Thursday, 15 October 2020, 06:01AM

We are starting SBG2


Comment by OVH - Thursday, 15 October 2020, 06:21AM

SBG2 is done at 50%


Comment by OVH - Thursday, 15 October 2020, 06:37AM

SBG2 is done


Comment by OVH - Thursday, 15 October 2020, 08:57AM

We are going to start upgrade of Rabbits in BHS


Comment by OVH - Thursday, 15 October 2020, 09:22AM

50% of BHS is done now


Comment by OVH - Thursday, 15 October 2020, 11:02AM

BHS is done!


Comment by OVH - Thursday, 15 October 2020, 14:39PM

We are starting to upgrade SGP


Comment by OVH - Thursday, 15 October 2020, 18:47PM

SGP is now done!


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 20 October 2020, 09:07AM

We are starting US-EAST-VA!


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 20 October 2020, 09:39AM

50% of US-EAST-VA-2 is now done


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 20 October 2020, 09:48AM

US-EAST-VA is now done!


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 20 October 2020, 20:11PM

We are starting SBG!


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 20 October 2020, 22:01PM

70% of SBG is done


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 20 October 2020, 22:21PM

SBG is now done!


Comment by OVH - Wednesday, 21 October 2020, 20:24PM

Starting GRA6 maintenance.


Comment by OVH - Wednesday, 21 October 2020, 23:35PM

GRA6 is now done!


Comment by OVH - Thursday, 22 October 2020, 19:54PM

Starting GRA2 maintenance.


Comment by OVH - Thursday, 22 October 2020, 21:15PM

Gra2 is now done!


Comment by OVH - Friday, 23 October 2020, 11:13AM

We delayed the last GRA part to october 26th 19:00 UTC


Comment by OVH - Monday, 26 October 2020, 19:10PM

Starting GRA4 maintenance.


Comment by OVH - Monday, 26 October 2020, 21:04PM

GRA4 is now done!


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 27 October 2020, 18:55PM

Starting DE2 maintenance.


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 27 October 2020, 20:50PM

DE2 maintenance is done !


Comment by OVH - Wednesday, 28 October 2020, 18:58PM

Starting WAW maintenance.


Comment by OVH - Wednesday, 28 October 2020, 20:52PM

WAW maintenance is done!