rssLink RSS for all categories
 
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_red
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_red
 

FS#45061 — ws.ovh.com - Load-balancing / Répartition de charge

Attached to Project— Corporate Website
Maintenance
Backend / Core
In progress
100%
EN:

We will be performing a maintenance affecting the load-balancing one some of our services.
Scope:
- ws.ovh.com
- availability/order of SoyouStart/Kimsufi servers

No impact expected.

ETA:
Tue Jun 16 10:00:00 CEST 2020
(Tue Jun 16 08:00:00 UTC 2020)

################

FR :

Nous allons effectuer une maintenance affectant la répartition de charge de certains de nos services.
Périmètre concerné :
- ws.ovh.com
- disponibilité/commande des serveurs SoyouStart/Kimsufi

Aucun impact n'est attendu.

Heure prévue:
mardi 16 juin 2020, 10:00:00 (UTC+0200)
(mardi 16 juin 2020, 08:00:00 (UTC+0000))
Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 16 June 2020, 10:12AM

EN:
Migration started.

##

FR:
La migration a commencé.


Comment by OVH - Tuesday, 16 June 2020, 10:39AM


EN:
Migration is over.
No downtime arose.

##

FR:
La migration est terminée.
Aucune interruption de service n'a été constatée.