rssLink RSS for all categories
 
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_green
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
 

FS#3597 — Paris<>Madrid

Attached to Project— Reseau Internet et Baies
Incident
Tout le réseau
CLOSED
100%
Le lien est down en raison d'une fibre coupée en France entre les communes de "Ychoux" et "Magescq".
Date:  Thursday, 26 November 2009, 12:47PM
Reason for closing:  Done
Additional comments about closing:  Les réparations sont terminées.
Comment by OVH - Thursday, 26 November 2009, 12:47PM

Cause of the issue is fibre break.

Update 2 ( 10.20 UTC/ 11.20 CET) : Engineers have been called out to the affected locations. As soon as we have the ETA we will come back to you.

Update 3 ( 11.20 UTC/ 12.20 CET) : Engineers are now on site performing the OTDR measurements.

Update 4 ( 13.00 UTC/ 14.00 CET) : Engineers are at the break location carrying out preparatory work to enable splicing to begin.

Update 5 (15:00 UTC/16:00 +CET) Due to the nature of the incident the Estimated Time of Resolution is 01:00 UTC/02:00 CET 25/11/2009.